COMPLETING NCC OFFICER COURSE

Mr. Mohammed Shafi, PE faculty member , DDMS (AMS) P. Obul Reddy Public School has been facilitated with the third officer, of the Associate NCC Officer (ANO) course and successfully completed 100 JDPC Junior Division Pre-Commission Course from Air Force Station ,Tambaram ,Chennai i.e, from 08.01.2024 to 03.03.2024. The investiture ceremony of passing out parade was done by Wing Commander **Pushpa Chauhan** from Air Force Station, Tambaram. The course was planned for 56 days and he has been awarded with exceptional grade for completing it with flying colours along with 50 ANO's who came for the precommission course from various states.

During the course time, various training activities were planned, which include DRILL, WEAPON TRAINING, PHYSICAL FITNESS CLASSES, OBSTACLE TRAINING, AERO-MODELLING ACTIVITY CLASS, GAMES AND SPORTS, as well as Specialised Subject on **Indian Air Force.** The training covered common topics like HEALTH AND HYGIENE, FIRST-AID, CYBER SECURITY, etc.

Md. Shafi also participated in **Cricket Match** organised by the Training Centre between the ANO Faculty and Physical Trainer Staff and played a winning knock of 47 runs not out in 43 Balls with 6 fours and was awarded as "**The Best Batsman**" with a **Trophy.**



Marching for formal proceeding



Wing Commander Pushpa Chauhan



Prashanth Suryavanshi , Wing Commander, Commanding Officer 1 (T) Air Sqn (NCC) Unit (Hyderabad Group)





Appreciation by School Management, Sri S.V Rao Sir, Chairman; Honorary Secretary E.Narasimha Rao Sir and respected Prinicipal, Ms.Vinitha Anil Ma'am after reporting as the Third Officer (Associate NCC Officer)

Which team gave more	e extra rur	ns?				- Charl
SKY KINGS-XI	197/10 (24.4 OV) 💛					
BLUE BULLS_ XI			1	99/	6 (22.5 Ov	\sim
Batters	R	в	4s	6s	SR	Min.
Ajay Pratap Singh c Devender b Dev	8	13	1	0	61.54	25
Pardeep(Bro) c Vinit Gurjar b Siddharth	34	22	7	0	154.55	55
Sunny Jaggi Ibw b Rajesh	20	16	5	0	125.00	24
Mohd Shafi* not out	47	43	6	0	109.30	69
Vikash Bhullar b Devender	15	18	2	0	83.33	23
Lalchand Dudi (c) c Dev b Devender	24	8	4	1	300.00	13
SUSHIL TIWARI c Vinit Gurjar b Siddharth	13	10	з	0	130.00	13
Tanzim* not out	9	10	1	0	90.00	13
Extras				29 (wd 20, nb	3, b 6)



